This site is designed so that its contents are accessible to every type of browser. You browser, however, may not support basic Web standards, preventing the display of our site's design details. You are encouraged to upgrade to a more standards compliant browser.

Search: Advanced Search
HomeSearchGetRecordSwansea Music Society Programmes (1969-77)

Collection Description

Collection Title
Swansea Music Society Programmes (1969-77)
Unique Identifier
Folder including around 30 programmes relating to concerts put on by the Swansea Music Society.

Artists include: Janet Price, Antony Saunders, John Lill, The Robles Trio, Louis Kentner, The Baynton Ensemble, Lindsay String Quartet, Wynford Evans, Yan Pascal Tortelier, Peter Frankl, Delme String Quartet, Antony Peebles, Craig Sheppard, Janet Watts, Eiddwen Harrhy, Roger Vignoles

Venues include: Arts Hall, University College Swansea; Brangwyn Hall
Date range of collection
1969 - 1977
Accumulation Dates
Suggested Audience
Not Specific
This collection is about

Location Details

For details of other collections held at the same location: See the location record

Additional Collection Information

Accrual Status
Related Publications
Management Information (Type)
Collection Owner(s)
Collection Creator(s)
Collection Collector(s)
Collection Custodians(s)
Associated Collection(s)
Cardif University (Prifysgol Caerdydd)Royal College of Music LondonMuseums, Libraries and Archives Council